Board members

Board members

President : Pierre Plante

Vice-president : Rachel Chainey

Treasurer : Martine Ashby and Lysiane Goulet-Gervais

Secretary : Elise Peters

Bylaws and govermental affairs committee : Carmen Oprea

Membership committee : Anne-Laurence Mongrain

Communications committee : Gabrielle Leduc-Lebeuf

Education and research committee : Maria Riccardi and Lucie Sarrasin

Standards and ethics committee : Manon Perreault

Past president : Michelle Nuttall

Student representative Concordia:
Student representative UQAT : Lyne Lavallée

Want to get involved ?

Elections to fill the positions on the Board of Directors are held every 2 years. If you have time to give, want to get involved in the recognition of our profession and are a professional member of the association, it will be our pleasure to welcome you to our team to perform various tasks. To do this, you can write to specifying which types of tasks you would like to participate in. Note that all the work done within the AATQ is voluntary.


2023 © All rights reserved. This website is a creation of Oli & Fab.