Become a Member

Welcome to the AATQ Membership!

All our Professional members have undergone a rigorous training program at the master's level in order to maintain the highest standards or have achieved educational equivalency status by submitting their credentials for thorough examination.

Our professional members practice art therapy in all regions of Quebec both in public institutions and in private practice. We also have members conducting art therapy in other provinces in Canada and even abroad.  You will find an art therapist in your region through the 'find an art therapist' search.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the AATQ we are happy to respond to your individual queries.   However, we ask that you first read these frequently asked questions before contacting us. The information most applicants require is given here.

Want to become a member, fill in the application form.

© 2015 Quebec's Art Therapy Association - AATQ
911 Jean-Talon Street East, Suite 307-B, Montreal, Quebec

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Devenir Membre

Notre effectif est composé de:

  • professionnels art-thérapeutes
  • professionnels alliés (thérapies creatives)
  • les membres affiliés et les membres étudiants

Tous nos membres professionnels ont subi un programme de formation rigoureux au niveau de la maîtrise, afin de maintenir les normes les plus élevées. D’autres se sont vu reconnaître une équivalence éducationnelle après nous avoir soumis leurs diplômes que nous avons examinés minutieusement.


Nos membres professionnels pratiquent l'art-thérapie dans toutes les régions du Québec à la fois dans les institutions publiques et dans la pratique privée. Nous avons aussi des praticiens de l'art-thérapie dans d'autres provinces au Canada et même à l'étranger. Vous trouverez un art-thérapeute dans votre région grâce à la recherche «trouver un art-thérapeute » sur ce site WEB. 

Si vous êtes intéressé à devenir un membre de l' AATQ nous sommes heureux de répondre à vos requêtes individuelles . Cependant , nous vous demandons de lire d'abord la foire aux questions avant de communiquer avec nous. Les renseignements dont la plupart des demandeurs ont besoin sont inscrits ci-dessous.

Si vous voulez devenir membre, remplissez le formulaire d'adhésion.



© 2015 Association des art-thérapeutes du Québec
911, rue Jean-Talon Est, Bureau 307B, Montréal, Québec

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software